July Wrap-Up.

cacti

July was a crazy month, but that isn’t to say I didn’t enjoy every second of it!

I got a new tattoo in July (which I will post a picture of in another blog post)

Unfortunately I didn’t read as many books as I would have liked because I had so much University work to do.

The TV Shows and Movies I loved in July were far and few between because I had a lot of Uni work to do, but one of my favourite albums to listen to whilst studying was Lordes new album Melodrama. Every song made my heart melt all over again and I just loved it so much, if you haven’t listened to it yet, go and give it a listen Right. Now.
My favourite TV show to watch during July was definitely Daria, I’d never really seen it before, but I can now say that I LOVED it.

August is looking like a full-on month and I will probably need a lot of coffee to get through it, but I am EXCITED to get started!

Issue Two will be released near the beginning of August and Issue Three will be worked on during the months of August and September, so I’ll keep you all updated on that!

I hope you’re all having a great day/night and I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

