June Wrap-Up

pexels-photo-309269

Goodbye June, it was nice knowing you! 

I had a love-hate relationship with June. Some really great and happy things happened as well as some not so great things. But I want to keep this blogpost happy, so here are some great things about my June!

I know this blogpost is a little bit late, but it’s better late than never! All in all, June was good. I finished the first half of my uni year and was able to relax for a little while.

In June I went to a Winston Surfshirt gig with a good friend of mine, if you haven’t heard of them, you should definitely check them out!

June is also the month I got to go to Oz ComicCon in Melbourne!!! I had such an amazing day (There will be a blogpost all about it soon) But in short, I met Jason Momoa and Daniel Portman, ate lots of snacks and hung out with a couple of amazing friends.

Now comes the point in the blogpost where I must have a quick look forward to July.
July is set to be a full on month! I start my second semester of uni on the 10th July, so lots of coffee will be needed to fuel me.

That’s all for now, I hope you’re having an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

